The shopping experience
TO INTERACTIVE MAP

Picture gallery | Hüxstrasse in Lübeck

28.11.2008 - Winter Festival 2008

(65 images)

More pages:



« back to overview


Shops at Hüxstrasse

Living & Ambience · Home accessories NO. 62

Michaelsen - Scandinavian Living

Lightness and attention to detail characterize Scandinavian design. Charming décor elements and lovingly decorated, romantic living accessories set Nordic accents and create a positive atmosphere. We have an exceptional selection of furniture and gift ideas for children. Stop by our shop. We look forward to your visit.
  • Bloomingville
  • Green Gate
  • H. Skjalm P.
  • House Doktor
  • IB Laursen
  • Lisbeth Dahl
You will find our online shop on our website.
VIEW SHOP
Arts & Culture · Art NO. 87

maKULaTUR - Buchhandlung für Kunst Kulturgeschichte Architektur Design

The number one address for „outside-the-box“ thinkers and contrarians, restless and beautiful spirits, and other passersby, offering an extensive selection of international books and exhibition catalogues for art, cultural history, photography, architecture, landscaping, interior and garden design, arts and crafts, fashion, graphics, and design.

Specialisation and versatility are not necessarily contradictory – we invite you to take trips to the neighboring landscapes of beautiful literature, music, philosophy, and psychology with a visit to the constantly changing supply of selected, price-reduced books at our modern antiquarian bookshop.

Every month, maKULaTUR unfolds its surprising acoustic qualities and turns into a recording studio for music and text performances in front of an audience: www.wolkenkuckucksheim.tv

VIEW SHOP
SHOW 2 NEW (the selection is done by randomly)

Das Einkaufs-Ambiente
Zur interaktiven Karte

Bildergalerie | Hüxstrasse in Lübeck

28.11.2008 - Winterfest 2008

(65 Fotos)

Weitere Seiten:



« zurück zur Übersicht


Geschäfte der Hüxstraße

Kunsthandwerk · Spielzeug NO. 104

Antiques

Ab Juni bin ich nun in der Hüxstraße 104 mit meinem kleinen Antiquitäten Geschäft. Ich habe Schwedische und Französische Möbel, Kleinkunst, Silber Spiegel, Gemälde, Porzellan , Decken und Wandlüster sowie alte Puppenstuben und Zubehör.
Geschäft ansehen
Kunst & Kultur · Buchhandlung NO. 87

maKULaTUR - Buchhandlung für Kunst Kulturgeschichte Architektur Design

Die einschlägige Adresse für Kreuz- und Querdenker, unruhige und schöne Geister und andere Passanten mit einer umfangreichen Auswahl an internationalen Büchern und Ausstellungskatalogen zu Kunst, Kulturgeschichte, Fotografie, Architektur, Landschaftsplanung, Innenraum- und Gartengestaltung, Kunsthandwerk, Mode, Grafik + Design.

Spezialisierung und Vielseitigkeit sind keine Widersprüche – zu Ausflügen in angrenzende Landschaften der Schönen Literatur, der Musik, Philosophie + Psychologie lädt nicht zuletzt das wechselnde Angebot an ausgesuchten preisreduzierten Büchern aus unserem Modernen Antiquariat ein.

Monatlich entfaltet maKULaTUR ungeahnte akustische Qualitäten und verwandelt sich in ein Aufnahmestudio für Musik- und Text-Performances vor Publikum: www.wolkenkuckucksheim.tv

Geschäft ansehen
2 Neue zeigen (die auswahl erfolgt per zufall)